FTC Events

2022-2023 Season

Below are upcoming events for the 2022-2023 Season. To see a full season event calendar, select one of the Event Calendars by Season in the section below.

Date Event Type Event Name Venue / Web Confernencing Location
Sat Oct 8, 2022 Team Powered
Workshop
Build It! Philadelphia Science Leadership Academy - Center City
Cafeteria
1482 Green Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Thu Nov 3, 2022 Team Powered
Workshop
Program It! Philadelphia GW Carver HS of Engineering and Science
Cafeteria
1600 W Norrris St
Philadelphia , PA 19121
Sun Nov 13, 2022
8:00 am
Team Powered
Scrimmage
UCFSD FTC Scrimmage Charles F Patton Middle School
Gymnasium
760 Unionville Road
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Sat Dec 3, 2022 Team Powered
Scrimmage
Green and Red Scrimmage Eden Hall Upper Elementary School
Auditorium
3900 Bakerstown Rd,
Gibsonia, PA 15044
Sat Dec 10, 2022 Team Powered
Workshop
Drive It! Philadelphia Central High School
Gymnasium
1700 West Olney Ave,
Philadelphia, PA 19141
Sat Dec 17, 2022 Qualifying Tournament Eastern Pennsylvania Qualifier Coatesville Area High School
Main Building
Main Building
1445 E Lincoln Hwy
Coatesville, PA 19320
Sun Dec 18, 2022 Qualifying Tournament Red and Black Qualifier Coatesville Area High School
Main Building
Main Building
1445 E Lincoln Hwy
Coatesville, PA 19320
Fri Jan 6, 2023 Team Powered
Scrimmage
Philadelphia FTC Scrimmage The School District of Philadelphia
Board of Education Building
Atrium
440 North Broad St,
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Sat Jan 14, 2023 Qualifying Tournament Southwestern Pennsylvania Qualifier North Catholic High School
Gymnasium
1617 Pennsylvania 228,
Cranberry Twp, PA 16066
Sat Jan 21, 2023 Qualifying Tournament South Central Pennsylvania Qualifier Penn State York
Joe and Rosie Ruhl Student Community Center
Irving Ave,
York, PA 17403
Sun Jan 22, 2023 Qualifying Tournament Blue and White Qualifier Penn State York
Joe and Rosie Ruhl Student Community Center
Irving Ave,
York, PA 17403
Sat Feb 4, 2023 Qualifying Tournament Philadelphia Qualifier Central High School
Gymnasium
1700 West Olney Ave,
Philadelphia, PA 19141
Sat Feb 11, 2023 Qualifying Tournament Red Tornado Qualifier McCaskey East High School
Gymnasium
1051 Lehigh Avenue
Lancaster , PA 17602
Sat Feb 18, 2023 Qualifying Tournament Lehigh Valley Qualifier Emmaus High School
Cafeterias 1 and 2
800 Pine St,
Emmaus, PA 18049
Sun Feb 19, 2023 Qualifying Tournament Green and Gold Qualifier Emmaus High School
Cafeterias 1 and 2
800 Pine St,
Emmaus, PA 18049
Sat May 6, 2023 Team Powered
Scrimmage
FTC RoboJawn West Philadelphia High School
Gymnasium
4901 Chestnut St,
Philadelphia, PA 19139

Event Calendars by Season

Click on a game logo to see the full event calendar for that season.


East Super-Regional Championships

Pennsylvania FIRST Robotics had the honor of hosting the East Super-Regional Championships. Click on a logo below to see the event results.