FTC Events

2021-2022 Season

Below are upcoming events for the 2021-2022 Season. To see a full season event calendar, select one of the Event Calendars by Season in the section below.

Date Event Type Event Name Venue / Web Confernencing Location
Tue Nov 30, 2021 -
Sun Dec 5, 2021
Remote
Scrimmage
Remote Scrimmage #3 Opening Ceremonies (Tue 7:30 pm)
Sat Dec 11, 2021
9:00 am
Team Powered
Workshop
Register Now!
Drive It! Philadelphia Central High School
Cafeteria
1700 West Olney Avenue,
Philadelphia, PA 19141
Tue Dec 14, 2021 -
Sun Dec 19, 2021
Remote
Scrimmage
Remote Scrimmage #4 Opening Ceremonies (Tue 7:30 pm)
Sat Dec 18, 2021
8:30 am
Team Powered
Scrimmage
Register Now!
Green and Red Scrimmage Glade Run UP Church 1091 Pittsburgh St,
Valencia, PA 16059
Fri Jan 7, 2022
9:00 am
Scrimmage
Register Now!
Philadelphia Scrimmage School District of Philadelphia
Atrium
440 N Broad St,
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Tue Jan 11, 2022 -
Sun Jan 16, 2022
Remote
League Meet
Register Now!
Keystone League Meet #1 Opening Ceremonies (Tue 7:30 pm)
Sat Jan 15, 2022
7:45 am
Qualifying Tournament
Register Now!
Southwestern Pennsylvania Qualifier North Catholic High School
Gymnasium
1617 Pennsylvania 228,
Cranberry Twp, PA 16066
Tue Jan 18, 2022 -
Sun Jan 23, 2022
Remote
League Meet
Register Now!
Keystone League Meet #2 Opening Ceremonies (Tue 7:30 pm)
Sat Jan 22, 2022
7:45 am
Qualifying Tournament
Register Now!
Eastern Pennsylvania Qualifier Wissahickon Middle School
Gymnasium
500 Houston Rd,
Ambler, PA 19002
Tue Jan 25, 2022 -
Sun Jan 30, 2022
Remote
League Meet
Register Now!
Keystone League Meet #3 Opening Ceremonies (Tue 7:30 pm)
Sun Jan 30, 2022
7:45 am
Qualifying Tournament
Register Now!
Conestoga Qualifier Lancaster Country Day School
Gymnasium
725 Hamilton Road,
Lancaster, PA 17603
Sat Feb 5, 2022
7:45 am
Qualifying Tournament
Register Now!
Philadelphia Qualifier Central High School
Gymnasium
1700 West Olney Avenue,
Philadelphia, PA 19141
Tue Feb 8, 2022 -
Mon Feb 14, 2022
Remote
League Tournament
Register Now!
Keystone League Tournament Opening Ceremonies (Tue 7:30 pm)
Awards & Closing Ceremonies (Mon 7:30 pm)
Sun Feb 13, 2022
1:00 pm
Virtual
Dean's List Interviews
Dean’s List Interviews Web Conferencing (TBA)
Sat Feb 19, 2022
7:45 am
Qualifying Tournament
Register Now!
Lehigh Valley Qualifier Emmaus High School
Cafeterias 1 and 2
800 Pine St,
Emmaus, PA 18049
Sun Feb 20, 2022
7:45 am
Qualifying Tournament
Register Now!
Green and Gold Qualifier Emmaus High School
Cafeterias 1 and 2
800 Pine St,
Emmaus, PA 18049
Sat Mar 12, 2022
7:45 am
Championship Tournament Pennsylvania FTC Championship Saucon Valley Middle School
Gymnasium
2095 Polk Valley Rd,
Hellertown, PA 18055

Event Calendars by Season

Click on a game logo to see the full event calendar for that season. We are still loading information from past seasons, so please check back periodically if the season you are looking for is not listed.

Scroll to Top